Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test 200 cycle and what to do?

tmeadows

Hi everyone,

I would like to begin with saying im 21, 5'11, ive been a semi pro cyclist and left that a few years back and have been bitten by this thing called gym, and been gyming ever since(2010). I started training at 63kg and now im 83 kg, i just got back from 9 months of military training and would like to do a decent cycle and venture into bodybuilding. I run to work and back every day which works out to 4 miles a day 5 days a week and gym straight after my morning run, ive done a few tests for myself and have managed- 100kg bench 8reps, dumbell shoulder press 26kg 6reps, squatting 140kg 8reps, 15 wide grip pullups(thanks military) , dumbell rowing 48kg 10 reps, excuse the kg and not pounds but i think 1kg is 1,62pounds (correct me if im wrong).

Now ive been cosidering a course of Test 200 -1ml 2x a week for 5 weeks and kicking it up tp 2ml 2x per week for 5 weeks.( i want to put some premo and winny and things here and there but without knowledge it will be stupid and a waste of time and money)

I would like to carry on with something else too keep the bulk climbing for a bit but im struggling to find a decent source of info for what to take with/after it, i know i must pct but im not too sure as to what will suit what i am planning(the little amount that it is).

If anyone has a suggestion or 12 i dont mind.

Sent from my GT-P7500 using EliteFitness

well you definately have the endurance conditioning but do you have the muscle conditioning to lift yet after just 9 months? the answer is absolutely not.