Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Starting Testosterone + Anavar cycle on Monday

Gunsmoke123

Hello everybody!
First of all, I am 6'2 182 lbs 13% BF.
I started bodybuilding at the age of 18 and now I am 22. I am very knowledgeable in bodybuilding, as well as nutrition. However, I am new to steroids.
On Monday, I will be starting my very first steroid cycle, and since it will be my first time, I have few questions to you guys.
1. I have 200 Anavar pills of 10 mg strength, and 2 x10 mL testosterone vials of 250 mg strength. How should I manage those in my cycle? Should I do 50 mg of Anavar a day for 40 days + Test 250 mg twice a week for 10 weeks?
2. Should my pct consist of nolvadex + tribulus terrestris?
3. Can I inject test in any part of the body as long as I dont hit a vein?

Thanks in advance, guys!

Hello everybody!
First of all, I am 6'2 182 lbs 13% BF.
I started bodybuilding at the age of 18 and now I am 22. I am very knowledgeable in bodybuilding, as well as nutrition. However, I am new to steroids.
On Monday, I will be starting my very first steroid cycle, and since it will be my first time, I have few questions to you guys.
1. I have 200 Anavar pills of 10 mg strength, and 2 x10 mL testosterone vials of 250 mg strength. How should I manage those in my cycle? Should I do 50 mg of Anavar a day for 40 days + Test 250 mg twice a week for 10 weeks?
2. Should my pct consist of nolvadex + tribulus terrestris?
3. Can I inject test in any part of the body as long as I dont hit a vein?

Thanks in advance, guys!

You can run the test at 500 wk for 10 wks,var at 20mg ED thru out the cycle,you can also run it 2 weeks after the test then after stopping the var start PCT 3 days afterwards, ancillaries needed,arimidex,PCT