Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Starting Dieselbolan stack, and going to log

tonytone6929

Killing That shit!
EF VIP
hello ladies ad gents. im new to this forum as far as posting.

now before i begin i will give you guys some stats.
my goals are to bulk up as much as i can. maybe get 160 lbs or so.

age 27
weight current 142.8 lbs
height 5 ft 8 in
BF around 9 if that.
really good health history and past

now i have been training for about 2 years on and off, currently i am deployed as a contractor in afgahnistan. i have been here 2 and half months really training hard 6 days a week non stop.

now as for my diet here we go. remember i am deployed so i kindof have no choice but i try to stay as clean

7 am breakfast
3 eggs fried
2 hashbrowns patties
2 pork sausage patties, or bacon, or turkey sausage
2 cups of oatmeal
1 fruit, apple or banana
1 fish oil omega with flax and something else
9am
BSN lean mass shake 3 scoops, 650 cals, 55g of protein and, glutamine mono

10 am snack
one protein bar, 200 cals, 16g of protein
water

12 noon pre workout
nitrotech shake 2 scoops 300 cals, 50g of protein
nano vapor or neurocore
glutamine mono

after the gym:( for some reason im not too hungry at this point) just really thrusty, and i do drink alot of water

1 pm lunch
brown or steamed rice 2 cups
chicken breast or pork or beef stew (for rice)
beans 1 cup
1 cup of Veggies( either brocolli, mixed salads with chicken, it all depends) but i do get greens
fish oil
creatine mono
glutamine mono

3 pm snack
protein bar 200 cals, 16g protein
water

5 pm
shake BSN 3 scoops 650 cals, 55g protein

7 pm dinner
rice or noddles 2 cups
potatoes baked strips 1 cup
chicken or steak or any meat available
salad 1 cup