Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Question about cycle?

mazevedo_013

Hey All,

Kind of new to the forum board but wanted to jump in right away and get started! Anyways i am 21 years old about 5'9 175lbs 13% BF and consider myself in decent shape as i have been lifting weights consistently for many years now.

After awhile of testing different supplements and other "body building" products i have decided to move on to the better utensils and find some real results. As of now i have a place to obtain these supplements (if your experienced with this could u PM me so i could ask about the site i am obtaining from) and have an idea of what i am planning on taking. So last but not least i come here to ask the opinions of people that no and understand what i am getting into.

Anyways enough of the babble heres my cycle:

4 - 10mL (100mg) Test Prop
1 - 10mL (200mg) EQ
Clomid

I plan on starting the first 5 days with 100mg of prop, then switching to EOD for the last 70 days. Right after the initial first 5 days of prop i will start the 10mL of EQ taking 600mg's a week (shots on M-W-F). To finish the cycle out i will start a clomid therapy 2 days after the last prop shot, 100mg of clomid for 7 days moving to 50mg for another.

During this time i will be on a 2500 calorie diet consisting of 300 grams of protein a day. I will be lifting weights 5 days a week along with doing 30-60 minutes of cardio 5 days a week getting my heart rate no more then 170 per min.

Cardio will consist of out door running/cross trainer
Weight lifting: M(chest) T(back) W(legs) Th(shoulder/traps) F(arms) [7 lifts 3 sets 10-12 reps]