Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

NuBlend7 Protein from Mr. Supps...MA's Review

muscleaddiction

High End Bro
Platinum
I just wanted to give my $.02 on Mr. Supps NuBlend7 protein.

I have been training for many, many years and have consumed a ton of protein powder over the course of 20 years lol...shoot I don't even want to think of how much $$$ I have spent on it all those years!!! It is a necessity in building muscle, and is one of the main staples in many peoples supplement regimens. I have been currently using NuBlend7, Chocolate, as my daily shake due to I like the protein blends...just my preferrence. So lets hit on some key points that matter to most about a protein powder:

Taste: The taste is good, kind of a bittersweet chocolate flavor, and has really good flavor when mixed with Almond Milk which is what I like to use in my shakes, but also use water and it tastes good too. What I have been doing at night is mixing 2 scoops NuBlend7 with 8-10 oz. Almond Milk (unsweetened) and adding 1/4 cup almond slices to it...and drinking that before I hit the pillow...try it if you haven't already, it's good!!!

Mixing: Mixes perfectly fine in a shaker cup, even using Almond Milk...makes it a bit thicker than if you use water, but never had any clumps and always just creamy and smooth...I think this is a very important aspect of any protein powder!!!