Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New Bench High

banginplates

What's up all.I know some may laugh,but I was at the gym training for a future bench contest in Feb. next year and hit a personal high bench of 315lbs.I hear some guys snickering all ready,but I don't care. If you were in my shoes you would see why I am so happy.To let you know.I just started training in March of this year with a weak 1rm of 185lbs at that time.Also did I say I was a right leg above the knee amputee(which I lost just Dec.2000),and also that I survived and beat bone cancer some 17 years free now.I am also a natural lifter no AS.Not saying I don't want to oneday,but just showing all that dedication,intensity,and wanting to lift as much as 650 within 3 years.I feel good.Not bragging,just wanted to let anyone who feels that they can't go on,or it just seems impossible to do.Realize there is someone else who may seem to have it worst than you,but never stopped to let anyone or anything get in his way to get big,and lift big.Hope this helps someone else out.:fro:

i like your attitude and your drive.congrats on your lift,excellent job...no one on this board is going to snicker,awesome group of guys here.your whole post is impressive.i'm glad to hear you beat the cancer..that also shows how strong you are ,bro.you show others that nothing can stop you ......nothing....PEACE...
:D :D :D :D :D

Thanks all

It's great to see that there are some damn good people left in this world.With everyone's response,and support I feel I can do anything.Thanks everyone.I do agree with anyone who says that Elite Boards are of course ELITE , and full of ELITE people.:fro: