Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Muscletech sucks.

gorilla_boy

I wasted my money on their crap when I was a clueless newbie. Their products are garbage. I wanted to look like the people who are peddling Muscletech's wares but I think that I'm actually going to need lots and lots of steroids...

Personally, I don't know what the fuck they are talking about in their letter... Trademarks/copyrights is my specialty... and I don't see how anything that is said on this board facilitates or promotes any trademark violation? I could give everyone a quick lesson in TM/CR... but the post might go on for a few pages... so Just take my word for it... no court in the country would find a TM violation here.

As for Copyrights... I laugh in their general direction.

This is a bodybuilding forum... we are allowed to talk about whatever the hell pleases us... and what would this board be if I asked advice on Product X and people said "We can't say, might get sued"... there is a clear defense of First Amendment for everyone here... and for George, he didn't even directly contribute to ANYTHING... if anything, it would be an indirect support... but as we have seen in the Famous AOL case, a chat room, bulletin board, or e-mail provider CANNOT be held liable for the postings of it's individual members NOR are they abliged to take it down.

Just my legal advice... value -- 2K. :)

C

Enron... ok, I just threw all my assests into that stock... let's see... that is 1.38... How many shares do you think one dollar and thirty-eight cents will get me? :)

C

Citruscide said:
Enron... ok, I just threw all my assests into that stock... let's see... that is 1.38... How many shares do you think one dollar and thirty-eight cents will get me? :)

C

Welcome aboard, Mr. Chairman!