Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

lost my appitite

Before you get too worried about appetite, whats you maintenance caloric intake and what are you trying to take in every day?

sorry I should add I am 42 years old and have entered a body comp when I was 36 as a small man comp I have great definition and a overall good tone I am benching my body weight and deadlifting my body weight, I have tried to upload a pics so may be you can see that I am not total novice I know my weight is hard to take in , I am a boxing coach and never been big at all no matter what I have eaten I have just started a cycle of test 400 and my hunger for more food has gone now I have reached 70 kilo today I weighed this morning so from my first jab I have gained 18 kilos but truly struggling with eating all day ,

^^^ bro I understand where you are coming from but good lord, what are your goals? do you want to stay skinny with lean muscle? if so you don't need gear to accomplish that. at your age to have such low body fat is a blessing, your metabolism is probably ridiculous. if you hate food then i'm afraid there is nothing that you can do.. find some foods you really enjoy and eat eat eat. find a buffet in town that you can hit everyday