Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Looking for advice!! :)

Kaceeraee

Hello! My name is kacee :)
So, my husband Recently got deployed and I started working out to keep busy while he's gone! Im really new to the whole working out and nutrition lifestyle. I feel like i dont know what im doing lol. I've been working out and eating healthy for about 6 weeks now, I've lost 4 pounds so far bringing my weight to 138. It seems I've been stuck at this weight for 2 weeks now and I can't seem to lose anymore! I'm 5'2 and my goal weight within the next 5 months is 120-125ish. I also want to tone my body and get some muscle to surprise my hubby with :).

What I need advice with is pretty much everything. How many hours a day should I work out and how many days a week? I feel like I'm not doing it right? I try and run 2-4 miles a day along with weights about 5-6 days a week. I eat pretty healthy, but I do tend to cheat once a week :/. Any body have any advice to give? Am I doing anything wrong? Anyone been in a similar situation?! All input is welcome! :)

Thanks in advance! :)

How much water are you drinking???
Cardio how much are you doing??
When hitting the weights don't be scared to go heavy, and don't get stuck with the same routine body get use to it and you won't see the change you want change it up every wk or 2...

How much water are you drinking???
Cardio how much are you doing??
When hitting the weights don't be scared to go heavy, and don't get stuck with the same routine body get use to it and you won't see the change you want change it up every wk or 2...