Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I'm toned, but I need to lose fat.

mfbmeme

I'm 5'8" 130 lbs. I'm well defined in my upper body and I need to tighten up in my lower body. I'm currently taking 80 mcg clen and also using the topical yohimbine solution that macro that recommended. What other suggetions do yu girls have?
BTW I've been working out for three years so far!

Do women like Kelly Ryan or Monica Brant take lite amounts of steroids to improve their body?

hi, and welcome to the board... there is a lot of great information up on here

as for your situation, you may want to post your diet, generally fat loss starts with eating an impecibly clean diet... we can provide suggestions from there... usually the case is that you are not enough enough/or the right foods to reach your goals

as for the monica/kelly situation... no one but those girls and their close friends/trainers know what (if any) AS they have done... there are drugs that are 'popular' among the fitness scene such as Anavar, Primo and to some extent Winny... but who knows what, if any they have done...

one thing i can tell any one who is reading this for sure about those girls, regardless of what drugs they have or have not used, is that they've busted their ass to get where they are... fitness isn't a hobby for them, it's their life... plain and simple... those girls train/practice religously, their diets ares, as clean as they can be (and well adusted from years and years of practice) and on top of all that, they have great genetics and backgrounds in gymnastics (most do anyways)...