Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I have no apetite.

jakewheat

Hello everyone. I am new to this site, so if this discussion is in the wrong section, I apologize. I have been working out consistently for about 2 months now. I started in November not really knowing what I wanted to do. In December, I finally decided that I want to bulk up. I was 120 lbs when I first started. I am 17 years of age, soon to turn 18. I am the definition of an ectomorph. Haha.

In the first month, I would eat and eat until I couldn't eat anymore. I also bought some supplements. My current stack is M5 reloaded, Mass XXX, a multivitamin, and wheybolic carb complex. I gained 9 lbs in the first month. However, this month I have lost complete appetite for anything. I try my hardest to eat something, but it always turns out to be small portions and then I end up gagging. I don't know why. I am losing weight rather than gaining, and I don't want to lose the weight that I have already gained. I was wondering if any of you have had this same issue, and if there is any way I can change this.

Thank you very much, and I don't mean to write a story. :rolleyes:

I wish I had that problem but maybe you just need to smoke some herbal and stuff your face at that age , but it could be something hormonal and temporary at your age thats not really enough detail to provide an answer.. Couldnt hurt to see your doctor to make sure everything else is in check