Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

how much is a hair implant procedure?

I've no personal experience but I know rugs are horrible and cause more stress than being bald.

"Will it fall off? "Will she find out when she runs her fingers through my hair?" "Does it smell?"

Long term they also cost far more than a transplant and take a lot of time to maintain if they are to look good.

If a transplant is done well then it can be very natural and undetectable to the general public. However the best solution by a long, long way, is to shave your head and see if you can handle the look. If it works, then leave well alone and get on with your life.

Had hair transplant 2 days ago. 2400 grafs. Cost $10,500.00 Its still fresh in my head no pun intended. Cut from ear to ear around back of head to harvest hair. They stuck my head 2400 times to make sites for the hair then they stuck me 2400 more times placing the hair. Some or most of the transplanted hair will fall out and grow back in 2 to 3 months but right now my hair line looks like it did 15 years ago when I was 20. I had it done at Bosley. No pain but a few pokes to start :) then sat there from 8:00am to 3:30pm as they planted 2400 hairs in my head. Hair line in front is one inch lower and look natural and the top/crown got the rest. My forehead and nose looks like I got hit with a brick when I woke up today and it feel like EVERY hair in my head is being pulled hard, other than than having 2400 scabs all over my head and a 12" zipper on the back of my head I feel great. I did a years worth of homework before I had this done, only regret is that I waited to have it done. Got to go feel loopie from pain pills.
Drop me a line bro glad to answer any questions.

BigGuyPHX said: