Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help would be appreciated

Danxor

Hi guys ive been reading forum for some time now just soaking in all the info. Ive been training for about 1-2 years now, and im looking into whats next while keeping natural.

Im not looking prohormones or anything in that range for now. Ive read a bit about unleashed and othrr supps around here but see em mostly in pct a bit unclear on how they work.

Stats:
23yr
5'9
170lbs
11-13% bf

Any info or help would be appreciated!

Last edited:
what are you wanting to accomplish? i need to know your goals and ill get you all set up

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy

Not looking to get huge, maybe gain around 5-10lbs of clean mass to hit 175-180 and lower my body fat to single digits.

Pretty much looking into a clean shred look

Hope that gives ya an idea of what im trying to reach and thx for the help!

Not looking to get huge, maybe gain around 5-10lbs of clean mass to hit 175-180 and lower my body fat to single digits.

Pretty much looking into a clean shred look

Hope that gives ya an idea of what im trying to reach and thx for the help!

no problem... well for a nice natty stack you could run hcgenerate, gear and unleashed... also get some whey to build muscle... i would also get some creatine nitrate... you could run this for about 8 weeks... youll see a nice strength gain and i could see you getting about 5 lbs of lean muscle... need2slin would be a nice addition as well... coupon code needto139 will save you 15% off at the ntbm store

Nice WTBM is already my go to protein love the cinammon bun one!

About the others you mentioned there wont be any reprecausions afterwards?