Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Helladrol vs. Phytoserms

capamer

Been researching but I am still new at this. I am 56 years old and on TRT. That is to keep me even. I am blessed to have an endo Who believes that I don't have to have the "average" Test levels of a 56 year old and I run normally around 800-900. I am looking to up it with some naturals. 30 years ago I went the whole Anavar-Decadurabolin-Dianabol route and ended up with much muscle and more problem. Much smarter now thanks to you young guys and your research. Thank you much, very grateful.
I have some funds but not unlimited. Should I go Phytoserms or Helladrol. I have read with Phytoserms I don't need PCT and with Helladrol I do but Helladrol much cheaper. I have read great stuff about both. Regardless, I will use Forma Stanzol as that stuff is amazing. Wish I would have had it in the '80's. I appreciate the help. I have made a strong comeback in 3 years, dropping 65 pounds and adding 25 of muscle. I want to enter a contest one more time in my life, hopefully next year. Thanks again for your help and encouragement.

Since you're already on trt, I think you'd find more benefit running a ph like hella rather than a natty test booster. You won't need an actual pct since you won't need to recover your natty test. That's what the trt is for :). The most you'll need is some liver and lipid protection. I'm assuming you're already using hcg as well. The forma will be a great addition too

Helladrol and Phytoserms are actually two different things. Helladrol is a designer steroid (converts to turinabol at a small rate and is also believed to be active as is as well) where as Phytoserms is a strong test booster.