Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

hardgainers!

Buy the book "Beyond Brawn" by Stuart McRoberts. It is available throught the site www.hardgainer.com

This is the only book you will need to read on training.

I am a hardgainer myself (my dad is 140 pounds when dressed). I started training with basic, brief and progressive workouts(recomended in the book) at around 17 years of age (and very skinny) and went up to 200 pounds naturally with a a ten rep 250 pounds bench press within a couple of years.

Email me if you have any questions. I will be glad to help.

thanks everyone

hey thanks for the info guys.. e-mail me [email protected] if you have long diet programs or any good info... i have about 9 months to gain 25-30lbs. i need to know what kind of food to eat. good examples. I used to weigh about 165 and i lost about 20 pounds during soccer. please help any info will do me well !

Hey bro! I was exactly like you, I could never gain any weight at all.. I always thought I was getting enough protein and carbs etc, but to tell ya the truth I wasnt!!! I upped it tons, and I have gained massive amounts of weight and strength, it really helps out man.. So just eat like crazy, eat tons of peanut butter and chicken, steak, fish, etc.. Eat untill u gotta puke!!!!