Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First oral only cycle!! Please help

Stats:
Weight:83kgs
Height:180cm
Body fat: 12%
Healthy ish diet, try to keep it clean I eat five good meals a day with good protein shakes!!

I've been researching and on this forum for nearly 6 months now and I think im ready to start my first cycle!! I've been training hard both weights and cardio for the last 4 years, but the last 8 months to a year I've noticed not much change even tho I am trying to eat more and lift heavier!!!
For reasons that I cannot change I am unable to inject so that's why I have chosen to try an oral cylce!!this is wat I have

500 10mg dbols
200 5mg stanzanol
2 bottles of n2gaurd tabs
1 bottle of forma stanzol
1 bottle of forged post cycle
Orher supps
Milk thistle
Fish oil
Multi vitamin

Obviously taking two orals at the same time is a no no, so i was thinking of taking the dbol for 4 to 5 weeks at 40mg a day to gain some weight, maybe take a break and start on the stanzanol to cut!!
Basically wat I want is that dream beach body that every man wants and I want to gain strength too!! Keeping the gains too is also vital!!

So my questions to guys are??
Can someone give me a good plan/cycle I can use with the products above??
Am I mad using two orals??
Will I get bad sides?
Any thing else I can use with cycle to help with liver protection and do I need another anti estrogen??
I really want to do a good pct as this is vital and important to my cycle??

All help is appreciated lads, hope this is the start of many posts on this forum

Sent from my iPhone using EliteFitness app

If I were to suggest an oral only cycle the only one I could would be ANAVAR.