Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle!

zlwhine

Hey guys! I want to apologize in advance for the lengthy write-up - I just want to be as thorough as possible and make sure I cover everything!

I recently created my account, but I have been a "shadow lurker" for the last few years on here lol. I've been extensively doing research on cycling for the last few years and finally feel comfortable taking the jump to hop on AAS. I have been training hard for the last eight years (weight training and cardio 7 days a week) and want to take the next step. Currently, I am 25 at a true 9% body fat reading at 6'2" and weigh 205-208 pounds (fluctuates within this range). I am making this post to hopefully gain insight on the plans of my first cycle and hopefully utilize the knowledge of the more experienced members over here!

To get straight to the point, my goals for this cycle are to gain a good amount of lean mass. I have been strictly dieting for the last 2 months in attempt to get as lean as possible before starting this cycle. I lost nearly 25 lbs at the end of these two months and I am very pleased with the outcome. Prior to cutting, I was in a motorcycle accident that put me out of the gym for about 5 months; thankfully, muscle memory kicked in and my strength and size was finally back after a serious 8 month bulk. The only downside was that I put on a significant amount of fat in the process.