Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Deca

JosephW

Oh Boy..... I'm a Newbie, been lifting for a year or so, 27 years old 5'7 150. Just decided to take my first cycle and may have gotten some bad advice. I got some Deca from a buddy and was instructed to take a 10 week cycle 1 ml a week 200 mg. On on week three and kinda feel the effects. Think I might have a slight case of the "deca dick" but maybe its mental. I'm taking such a low dose - its not too bad just a little weaker in the sack. FML.....

Anyways, wondering if I can add some sust 250 to what I'm already taking, I want to finish the deca as I son't want it to be a waste. I don't care to get HUGE, just want to add a little size. I race motocross and dont want to be really huge. Right now I'm pretty skinny just starting to get a six pack. Lifting 3 times a week for 45 min. Motocross once or twice a week (2) 45 min motos.

Can someone give me some advice as far as what to add in addition to the deca? My next question is can I just continue to stay on the deca, or will this shit Shut me down? I'm thinking of taking Clomid for PCT three weeks after my last shot? Or will be okay without the PCT with this low dose. I'd like to just with the deca for this initial cycle, but if need be I'll stack on it.

Let me know, and please no ass hole remarks. much appreciated.

honestly STOP the cycle NOW

you dont have any thing lined up to do this properly ( no offense)

Deca alone will shut you down hard and long, so unless you want to lose all gains, and feel like crap for months STOP NOW

then do your homework here on Elite