Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Confused.

Padsta

I am 37 years old and have been training for 3 years. My diet is good and I do cardio 3 times a week. I'm looking for something to give me an extra boost. I've been offered sust and deca. I'm a complete novice at this shit and all I seem to do is confuse my self even further by reading contradicting advice. Please help.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using EliteFitness

Also any advice on pct and avoiding gyno would be good . The last thing I want to do is grow myself a set of tits. Thanks in advance.

I am 37 years old and have been training for 3 years. My diet is good and I do cardio 3 times a week. I'm looking for something to give me an extra boost. I've been offered sust and deca. I'm a complete novice at this shit and all I seem to do is confuse my self even further by reading contradicting advice. Please help.

whats your height/weight/body fat?

what is your goal? an extra boost is not a goal and not the intended purpose of cycle...

I am going to tell you right off the jump, you need to some more research because you don't have a clue what your doing... its great to be here and ask questions, and I am happy to help, but you have to do some of your own research too...

It is clear you don't know what your wanting to use here but deca is a terrible option for a first cycle... you don't jump into things right away and run something like deca... i think a 19-nor is a terrible thing to do right away... deca comes with far too many sides and is definitely not for a novice... I want to hear your other stats before any further recommendations are made...

Get a pre-workout, as Dylan said you are missing the point with juice