Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

CLEN please review my plan

startinglife

Quick background and stats: 25yo MMA fighter at 5"9 145lbs, tore ACL badly, went into depression, and gained a lot of fat (lost muscle too) currently weighing in at 165lbs about 18% bf (was at about 6), stopped feeling sorry for myself, worked really hard on physical therapy, and now I am ready to start my journey to get to where I was and beyond. The reason I want to start clen is because I have a lot of catching up to do on a very limited time frame. I have a fight coming up in 2 months. I am completely new to any drugs and want to cover all basis before using clen and instead of asking a million questions, I did some of research, but would appreciate experienced members to smooth out the edges.

Goal/requirement = 165lbs to 145lbs and add back most of the muscle I have lost (and get back into superb shape) in 2 months.
Diet:EC stack (first time) + modified velocity diet (whey, fish oil, fiber, and greens only) for 3-4 weeks (depends when I reach 12%). I read clen shouldn't be used until you are around 12% bf or lower.
-Once i reach 12% I start clen (from RUI products) + taurine

Workout every day alternating conditioning and strength days. I work out as much as I can handle every day, I don't believe in over training (not a BBer)

Planned Dosing after research:
Day1: 20mcg
Day2: 40mcg
Day3: 60mcg
Day4-11 80mcg (decided not to go higher since I'm a smaller guy)
Day12:60mcg
Day13: 40mcg
Day14: 20mcg

I will switch to clean whole foods when I start the drugs

Few questions:
1. I was thinking about using ketotifen so I can go past 2 weeks without cycling, but wasn't sure if it is OK for a first time user...what do you think?