Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Basic Diet Clen/T3 question

O

odoyal rulez

Im trying to lose some serious fat by the end of the year..Id like to see another 20-30 pounds drop off.

As a background. I started in January as a total fat ass who hadnt exercised in 20 years...tipped the scales at 350 lbs. I started lifting weights and cut out all junk food and pop..its 10 months later and the scale was down to 276.5 today. I'd really like to get to 250 though (thats about 2 pounds a week for the year which is fairly safe).

For a couple months my weight was stagnant eating 3400 calories a day..no cardio..but lifting like a madman...definetely put on a lot of beginner muscle mass...then about 4 weeks ago, I wanted to start dropping weight again, so I started doing cardio real heavy.

Anyways, im eating about 2000-2500 calories a day. if fitday is correct I burn 4k calories just breathing and working. I also try to do at least One 1 hour session of cardio a day..sometimes 2, along with lifting 4 days a week. Burning approx 1700 -3000 calories..depending on if I get that second round of cardio in. (I use the calories counter on the treadmill...hopefully they are at least somewhat correct)

Now, Im highly considering throwing a clen/t3 stack into the mix, doing a 2 week on 2 week off cycle. I realize im eating into some serious muscle mass...but my main goal isnt getting beefcake this year...its about losing weight. Im going to spend the first few months of next year still cutting...then hopefully once i get to around 220ish I can start bulking up again.