Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar - Skeptical Results So Far

iJohnDoe

I'm 34 years old, 5' 8" and around 135lbs. I've been training for several years. Clean paleo diet. Hight protein and veggies. Carb cycle. I'm a fit long endurance athlete. Finished a 100 mile race recently.

I've done 3 SARM cycles. 1 GW cycle and 2 Osta. I have my 3rd Osta bottle waiting for when the Anavar cycle is complete. I had good results from the Osta. Each bottle leaned me out and I dropped a bit of stubborn fat, which is my primary goal.

I started AY Anavar as my first AAS. It has been 2 weeks (16 days). I started off with 75mg ED. I had the typical Anavar headaches that most report. My appetite increased. I had some initial recomp in my chest, shoulders, and lats. I had strength gains. I had slight insomnia. In my first week I was convinced I had real Anavar.

I'm now in my 2nd week and I'm not convinced it's real Anavar. I'm now taking 125mg ED. 50mg in the morning. 25mg at noon. 50mg in the evening. This should be a high dosage for my size. I don't feel anything. My body isn't changing. My stomach hasn't changed. My vascularity hasn't changed. My appetite has returned to normal. Usually the 2nd week is when Anavar takes affect.

I'm bummed. I spent the money and chose what I thought was a reputable UGL. I had high expectations for the AY Var. I really wanted a change in my body. I really wanted to get leaner and more vascular.

Below is my stack. Does anyone have input on what I'm experiencing? Is it too soon to bummed? Give it another week or so?

Anavar - 125mg ED
Forma Stanzol - 5 pumps ED (chest and abs)
HCGenerate - 5 capsules ED
N2Guard - 7 capsules ED
DAA - ED
-----
Mon, Wednesday, Friday (weights)
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday (30 minute cardio)