Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

anavar cycle

jtvick1

I have 60 capsules of 40 mg anavar, and 4 capsules of nolva. UGL stuff from reliable source. Anavar caps are white powder in clear capsules in a plain white bottle. Nolva caps are red powder in clear capsules. I am a beginner at this and need some advice. Just want to see if anavar is a good fit for me. Is 40mg/day too much to start with? If I took one cap/day it would be a good 8 week cycle. Is this quality? Should I expect much as far as cutting up and strength increases? This is what I was looking for. Can I get some good advice from some experienced users? Will someone recommend a good way to cycle these including PCT?

6'-2"
30 years old
ISSA certified
15 years experience lifting

I've always taken sups like creatine, whey protein, andro, BCAA's, etc. I want to start experimenting with roids. Any help is appreciated!

I have 60 capsules of 40 mg anavar, and 4 capsules of nolva. UGL stuff from reliable source. Anavar caps are white powder in clear capsules in a plain white bottle. Nolva caps are red powder in clear capsules. I am a beginner at this and need some advice. Just want to see if anavar is a good fit for me. Is 40mg/day too much to start with? If I took one cap/day it would be a good 8 week cycle. Is this quality? Should I expect much as far as cutting up and strength increases? This is what I was looking for. Can I get some good advice from some experienced users? Will someone recommend a good way to cycle these including PCT?

6'-2"
30 years old
ISSA certified
15 years experience lifting

I've always taken sups like creatine, whey protein, andro, BCAA's, etc. I want to start experimenting with roids. Any help is appreciated!