Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

AAS cycle for my next powerlifting meet..

Bendingbarz

Hey guys,
I'm new to the page, right now I'm currently in my offseason so I've been trying to decide on what to cycle for my next powerlifting meet. I compete in the 181 class, and I normally sit at 190-195lbs. I'm currently nationally ranked, top 10, for the 181 Pro division. I have done multiple cycles in my past, and have the experience. I basically want to run a cycle strictly for strength with minimal weight gain.

This is what I came up with:

The meet will be at the end of week 12

1-8 test e 500mg
9-12 test e 750mg

1-10 deca 200mg (strictly for joints)

1-12 Tren e 400mg
9-12 Tren A 75mg eod
9-12 masteron p 100mg eod

10-12 halotestin 20-30mg
or
9-12 any oral suggestion?

cabergoline every 3 days
arimidex eod

pct:
novla
clomid
hcg

I have experience with all of these compounds I listed.

Current competition PR's:
squat-600
bench- 440
deadlift- 640

Thank you for your time!

Last edited:
Your cycle looks really well planned out. A few tips:

1. Defiantly don't use the winstrol in weeks 9-12. It is going to cause joint pain and negatively impact your performance at your meet. Halo is extremely strong. That's all you need.

2. I would run the deca all 12 weeks and bump up the dosage to 300mg/week. I would skip the masteron all together. Masteron is primarily a cosmetic drug and doesn't make much sense for powerlifters.

3. If you take some time to do some research on HCG, you will find that it does more harm then good. Read this: http://www.evolutionary.org/hcg-dangers-exposed/