Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

igf-1 lr3

1. 0

IGF1 LR3 questions

I've been training for a few years and and want to take things to another level with the help of IGF1 LR3. I am interested in those permanent hyperplasia gains it can give us. is it true though that the receptor will get desensitized if i use it daily for months on end? was going to start...
  2. P

Ultra rare savings code - Today only 51% off - Stock up and save!

3. P

TGIF BRO - 38% off all Sarms, Peptides / Blends

USE CODE TGIF38 at Checkout
  4. P

Only 2 hours left - Pinnacle Research Marathon Week Sale ends tonight midnight!

All the best, Gary
  5. P

Only 2 hours left of our Marathon Week Sale! 30% off storewide.

All the best, Gary
  6. F

Help setting up Epi/Lmg to igf-1 lr3 in pct cycle.

Hey all this is my 4th cycle I'm 23 years old, 6 foot 200 lbs at 12% bf. I have 2 bottle of Epistrong, 1 bottle of LMG, Cycle support, 1 mg of igf-1 lr3, 1 bottle of Hcghenerate, 1 bottle of erase and 1 giant tub of DAA. This is how I planned it originally .. 6 weeks EPI- 30/30/45/45/45/45 4...
  7. P

3 Days Left on Pinnacle's Marathon Sale week - 37% off research peptides & liquids!

ENTER CODE JULY23SALE and receive 37% off Storewide. Today is the last day at 37% off! Gary
  8. P

Pinnacle Research Chems - Day 2 Marathon Sale week - Last day at 40% Off Storewide

Mid Summer is here and our Marathon Sale Week is on! TODAY ONLY JULY 22ND - enter code JULY22SALE and receive 40% off our entire store. Any questions order related contact myself or Greg at sales or service @ pinnacle peptides.com
  9. P

Pinnacle Research Peptides & Chems | Excellence in Research | Forever 17% Discounts