Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Too much hardgaining?

Jamolie

Hey guys,

I have been hard gaining for the last couple months and have gone from 143 pounds to 165. I'm 5'9 and I at least want to be up to 180 pounds. But the problem is I am getting a lot of fat around my mid section that I don't like.

My question is what can I do about? Preferably I would like to keep gaining weight but lose the fat I have around my abdominal area, but that sounds like it wont work. So should I tone down my hard gaining and chuck up the cardio?

Let me know if theirs other info u need, I am pretty new to this.

Thanks guys,

My diet looks like this..

Shake - Banana, 2 eggs (with yolk), Milo (don't know if you have that in other countries), and skim milk.

6 Weet-Bix - Don't know if you have this either so ill chuck some nutrition info your way.

This is per serve which is 2 so 3 times this is what I eat

Energy (KJ) 444
(Cal) 106
Protein (g) 3.6
Fat (Total) (g) 0.4
(Saturated Fat) (g) 0.1
Carbs (Total) (g) 20
(Sugars) (g) 0.8

For lunch I usually have 3 sausages, not the pre-cooked ones, and 2 eggs.

2 minute noodles

snack bar

6 Weet-Bix again

Changes all the time for dinner, usually stuff like steak or pasta, and i usually eat if with potatoes and couple of eggs.

Then I have the shake again

On a workout day I have the shake post workout as well.

There ya go, sorry if its a bit long. Thanks for the help.

can you separate your meals like meal 1 bla,bla,bla etc?, looks like very little food to me you need to have 5-7 small meals a day.

Sorry bout that, and yes I don't think I eat a lot, but it seemed to make me gain weight so I dunno, If you think I can chuck in some stuff that would be helpful thanks.

Meal 1 (Breakfast)
Shake
6 Weet-Bix

Meal 2 (Lunch)