Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Stretch marks

pazlov

Hi All,

This has probably been covered a million times before, but my question is can you eliminate stretch mark?

I started lifting at the young age of 15 years, my body (arms in particular grew to quick for my skin) inside my bicep and inside my shoulder i have some ugly red and white stretch marks and the skin is noticably thinner and less tough if you get what i mean.

Ive tried coco butter which does help but not to what i'd be satisfied with.

Any ideas and opinions would be greatly appreciated,

Cheers, Paz.

I hate them too and mine are fairly bad... Or at least ugly to my standards.

I'm also interested in some helpful responses.

stretch marks occur at the DERMAL level, there is no way to totally remove them without surgery. You can fade them, but the actually marks are tears in the CONNECTIVE tissue beneath the skin. Nothing you put on the skin will make them go away. Sorry. tanning and keeping yourself hydrated will help them appear darker and the skin to be fuller, but you'll have them, to some extent, for life.

retin A has been shown to be effective if its used when theyre still purple

but ya...youre stuck with em, theyre scars

needling/ink-less tattoo has shown some promise