x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabsdomestic-supply
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals

Weird Question

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Weird Question within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: I have used HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - for my PCT - post cycle therapy - on a few cycles before. What if you were to not use any more test again and you only used HCG for a natural test booster would this be some what effective to make more or your natural test?? I had this asked to me and Im not an expert for this question to answer so I will leave it for some more expertice.. Any feedback ? Thanks YZ

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Thread: Weird Question

Good Broly

Wierd Question

I have used HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - for my PCT - post cycle therapy - on a few cycles before. What if you were to not use any more test again and you only used HCG for a natural test booster would this be some what effective to make more or your natural test?? I had this asked to me and Im not an expert for this question to answer so I will leave it for some more expertice.. Any feedback ? Thanks YZ
    Last edited by YZ250; 17-Sep-2007 at 08:40 PM.

Re: Wierd Question

Quote Quote posted by YZ250