Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Winstrol

nmarx

Hi. I've been training for 6 months now and have lost 12kg. I currently weigh 57kg and am 1.59m tall.My body fat is 27. I'm struggling to loose my tummy and bum fat no matter what exercise I do, I also stick to a good diet, yet I've come to a stand still in weight loss. A bodybuilding friend of mine recommend I start using winstrol. Can anyone inform me what the effects of these tablets are, and how long it will take to see results. What exactly are the Pro's and Con's of winstrol?

Any other advice on how to loose the body fat, but not loose muscle would also be appreciated.

Thanx.:confused::)

Sorry to tell you this, fat loss is not really about the drugs.

You are aware that Winstrol is an anabolic steroid that some women refer to as 'snakebite' as some get dreadful sides such as a lowered raspy voice, facial hair, hair falling out, brittle nails and enlarged clitoris.

I would recommend you do more research for yourself before you decide to embark on any self-medication.

Six months isn't that long to be training, and I assert most newbies to training are still figuring out how to train with intensity and what works.

If you post up a typical day's diet and your training routine, we would be able see if there are any areas that could be altered so you can attain your goals.

Thanx, I would appreciat any help......I would still like to know the effects of winstrol......I've looked on the web, but there is not much relevant information. Please help with more information.

Breakfast
½ cup of cooked oats / oat bran
1 cup coffee / tea.
1 green apple / ½ grape fruit.

Lunch
1 medium baked/ microwaved sweet potato or potato.
1 150g skinless chicken breast or
hake fillet
1 cup of cooked broccoli.

Dinner