Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Why anavar gets knocked?

Chameleonchris

I've been reading a lot of the anavar threads here, and many seem quite negative, why? I am a huge fan of anavar, as someone who is only 5ft 7, I like to look proportional, so mass gaining is not my thing, that being said, at 88kg I look bloody big for my height, but it looks good because it is lean muscle, a lot of which I put down to proper use of anavar, and of course never letting my body fat get above 10% I had been training for 15 years before any steroid entered my body, and after that time, never broke the 80kg mark! With the anavar I peaked at 90 and easily keep at 85-88kg off cycle. Strength goes up every cycle by around 10-15kg on compound movements, pumps are awesome, and the only sides I get are back pumps, which do suck, but can be controlled. Blood work shows minimal suppression, which proviron and HCGenerate easily combat. Lipids are also minimal. And proper pct, brings everything nicely in order.
yes primo and mast, may be better, but the pinning kills for me at least. And is anavar really that expensive? Surely money is secondary factor when ingesting stuff into your body?
If your a mass monster who is all about size, obviously anavar is a bad choice, but for everyone else, especially some on here who seem clueless on steroids, it's the no brainier choice?

I for one love the stuff.

Because it's often faked and it's expensive for a milder steroid.

Your living in an era where people want immediate results so trens and superdrols will be cheaper and more popular despite the sides associated with them.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using EliteFitness