Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test/d-bol/npp/wins

d-bolevrone

Hello guys I´ve been following this forum since a while but this is my first time posting, the thing is I am starting a cycle on march and I havent tried some substances that I´ll be using this time, I am 23 years old and I´ve done 2 cycles before the first was a EQ+sust cycle and the other was a test prop+EQ+wins cycle for cutting. at this time I am 180 pounds lean (can see my abs clearly) my goal right now is to do a clean bulk gain the most amount of weight but without getting to fat (I watcht my food intake very closely so diet is not a problem), for this goal I am using:
Week 1-4: 40mg ED d-bol
Week 1-8: 400mg (test mixture like sust)
Week 1-10: 300 mg nandrolone phenylpropionate NPP
Week 7-10: 300 mg winstrol
I´ll be using HCG during the cycle and aromasin also.
my question is regarding d-bol and winstrol do you think this doses are fine?
In my last cycle I used 200 mg/week of winstrol and get really ripped I took my class (75kg) in my country (I´m an amateur bodybuilder) so I dont know should I maintain 200 mg/week of winstrol for this cycle as well or use 300 mg/week instead.

Helps is much appreciated, thanks and sorry if there´s some writing errors my english isnt that good.

Last edited by a moderator:
looks reasonable to me.
Make sure you have some Forma & Dostinex on hand

Whats your PCT looking like.

Is 40 mg ED too much d-bol for a kickstart????

my pct is consisted of
Week1: 12.5 mg aromasin ED; 30 mg ED nolva
Week2:12.5 mg aromasin ED; 20 mg ED nolva
Week3:12.5 mg aromasin ED; 20 mg ED nolva