Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need (Help/Advice) SUS & DECA CYCLE

2012PakMuscles

Im a newbie and have been researching many threads. I have read so many conflicting stories and could use some insight and tips.

I'm about to go on my first cycle. WILL NOT use HUGE AMOUNTS because I'm aware it is my first cycle.

My Stats

10% BF
150lbs.
5'11

Cycle:

Week 1-10 250 mg sus
Week 1-10 200 mg deca
2 Weeks after last injection: Clomid 100mg/days 1-7
50mg/days 8-21

Nolva on hand if issues arise

HCG for PCT

Letro

My question is this, i will be getting HCG for post cycle therapy I have Clomid and Nolva and will also possibly be picking up Unleashed. Have USP LABS PRIME and Test Powder on Hand too.

How should I design my post cycle since I read so much conflicting ideas concerning this. I know since its my first cycle i will be very receptive to the compounds and I dont want to hinder gains.

Some say to keep nolva on hand just in case, others say it will block some receptors and not to use on cycle. most post i read are from people who have many cycles under their belt so their pinning 500+ mg a week of test, and I know thats to much at this point and most PCT protocols are designed for the people who take larger amounts then i will be on.

Can someone help me design the PCT and on cycle therapy that would work best.

Also how should the letro be used while on cycle
What else should be taken to make sure no issues arise and to make sure most gains are kept.
Goal is to gain between 35-40 lbs and keep 25-30lbs

Thanks

this entire thing is a mess.