Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Looking to do a cycle for first time need some advice

tsm26

hey guys, im new to this thread. been looking around and it seems many people on here really know what they're talking about. im 21, 135 & 5" 6'. im no stranger to the gym, ive been working out for a few years & recently began getting more so devoted & motivated to getting bigger. im ripped as is but im looking to grow out each & every direction, looking for serious mass. i have a fast metabolism which fucks me over, but once i begin a cycle i plan on changing up my diet & lifestyle majorly. pretty much what iom looking for is as much advice as i can from people who are experienced & that can be trusted. id appreciated it if you guys can point me in the right direction, which shit to take, for how long, where you can obtain it, how to take it, etc. i appreciate any help, ill check back here as much as i can. thanks in advance

get your diet in check and your training sound before you start anything. you should be able to keep gaining naturally if you cant then you will lose all your muscle once you come off them.

Look at 12 week test e cycles best cycle for you imo
and i wait afew years at 21 imo still too young, gain all you can naturally and then build upon it. id wait till your 24/25.

im 21, 135 & 5" 6'. im no stranger to the gym, ive been working out for a few years & RECENTLY began getting more so devoted & motivated to getting bigger.