Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle.. Thoughts..

Henchers456

Basically I've decided to use PH and been researching it for a while, I've been training for 2 years previously and have made some good gains.
I'm planning on taking test e at 400mg a week for 10 weeks & 30/40mg of dbol for 4 weeks
I plan on taking nolva and clomid for my pct.
I'm not sure if I'm gyno prone, my nipples are a bit puffy already but that may be due to my bf being about 25%, should I take nolva throughout my cycle? Or should I only start using it if I see signs of gyno? & what are your thoughts of my cycle?

My stats:
Over 2 years lifting
165 pounds
5ft 7 & 1/2

Last edited:
The cycle looks good. But I would advice an AI for estrogen on cycle instead of a SERM. Arimidex or aromasin are your best options.

Besides estrogen control, what else do you have planned for cycle support? That is just as important as the gear you run.

Your PCT is outdated and needs an upgrade. Research, Research, Research.

What are you stats: Age, Height, Weight, Body Fat.

I'm not sure if I'm gyno prone so thought I wouldn't need to get an AI. And I would have nolva for my PCT so if I showed signs of gyno I could just use that? & what's outdated about my PCT? From what I've researched it seems to be effective, what changes would you make to my PCT?

I updated my post about my stats but..
5ft7/8
165 pounds
Body fat not entirely sure but about 20-25%

you've chosen a good cycle for your 1st but id slightly change it to make it as effective as possible and ensure you get all you can from it.

Id stack it up like this my friend:

1-10 test e 400mg (split dosage Mon/Thursday)
1-4 d-bol 30/40 mg ed
1-4 N2guard (protect against dbol sides like liver, BP issues etc)