Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Bridging and post cycle

D00fy

time on = time off

10weekcycle + 3week clomid theraphy
total 13weeks i figure

for the 13 week time off period is it necessary to do a bridge especially since im a newbie to bridge into a cycle (depending if i will have the $$ for a 2nd cycle) so can clen,anavar be takin before starting a new cycle because i want to lose anye muscle. will this effect my recovery time from the 1st cycle with my HPTA levels,i want my balls back at the fullest capacity

or should i keep it simple and during the time off period
keep my Protein Intake High,Keep training light,supplement with creatine,dextrose,eca??

You can't get away from this fella! I leave one board and see the same posts by you on every board. and christ you have over 1000 posts and your still always asking questions everyday?????

Well, for one you don't really need to include clomid as part of the time you take off... so for the 10 weeks you are ON gear, take 10 weeks off - but you don't have to include clomid time in the time you take off....

You don't need a bridge, unless you really want it.... If you keep your diet the same (or even up the calories - if bulking) at least 3-5 weeks post clomid and keep training hard you will lose minimally, or not at all....

Just keep it simple, hit the weights hard, and keep your diet in order.... Creatine + glutamine couldn't hurt... :)

YUM

This is your hypothetical first cycle - DO NOT BRIDGE SHIT! Get it out of your head.

1) Do your cycle
2) Do your clomid