Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Right age and time for HGH?

Jammin44

So I've been training in gyms for the last 7 years. And lifting seriously for the last 3. I'm 22 years old and did my first steroid cycle at 20. It was a simple test prop and anavar cycle. For 8 weeks. Since then I've done numerous cycles.. (Always used proper pct) and seem to get my best results from sustanon and Tren. 500mg of sustanon a week, and 300mg of tren. Shooting 1ml of each on a Monday/Thursday. I'm interested in trying HGH within the coming months..
My stats are..
22 years old
190lbs
Roughly 10% bf.
would I be too young to run HGH? And if I was able to use it. What iu/day would be best for building muscle? And for how long?Not so much interested in the fat loss side of things right now. Want to put as much size on as possible before worrying too much about cutting..
Any info would be great!
Thanks

How tall are you?

GH is a poor muscle builder, money is better spent elsewhere at your age. Numerous cycles under your belt and your not even over 200lbs yet? You dont need more pharmaceuticals you need better diet and training.

I'm 5'10. Yeah I did struggle with my diet for a while because of work etc. but it's the last few months I've got my diet on track..

Bro...just stop it really!!!

How are you less then 200lbs and you did all these cycles?

I did 3 cycles with only 2 compounds. Go get some dbol and test, then hop to the diet forum, they will help you there.

I have zero experience with HGH but at 25 I have no need for it. I'll wait till I'm Sylvester Stallone 's age.

I'm 5'10. Yeah I did struggle with my diet for a while because of work etc. but it's the last few months I've got my diet on track..