Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Well shoot boys, need advice!

dannyBrown

Hello Elite Fitness. I am hoping some of you guys can give me some advice on this dilemma I have.

Here is some background info..

I am 28, an avid gym goer, and steroid enthusiast. I have been cycling since my late teens. First cycle was the summer after I graduated high school. Sometime I few years ago, I made the decision to not come off, and began blasting and cruising. I do this responsibly. I usually blast for 3-4 month, then come off for 2 months, then get back at it. I always monitor my bloods, take plenty of support supps, and even donate blood regularly.

Now here is the problem. Yesterday, I was sentenced to serve 45 days in jail. I was lucky enough to get a somewhat delayed sentence, and don't have to report to my new temporary living quarters until September 1. I got done with my most recent blast at the end of July, so I have been cruising for a few weeks. By now, I am sure you guys can see my dilemma. With the amount of time I have, plus the time period of I have been on, I think attempting any type of PCT would be a waste. I have come up with a few scenarios to help solve my problem, but all of them are a shot in the dark.

Option 1 - Ride it out. Then get back on when I am released.

Option 2 - Go to the Doc and get a script for Test and an AI asap. Then hope those kind of medications are allowed in Jail so I can just continue cruising.

Options 3 - Shoot 500mg of Test Undecanoate the morning before I report to jail. But I won't have an AI in jail, and the Test won't be in my system for my entire stay.

Each option has it's pros and cons. Just wondering what you guys would do if you were in this position. All feedback is appreciated.