Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Questions about HIV/AIDS?....I am a Survivor.

Hey Everyone,
It has accured to me that there are many of you may have questions about living with HIV/AIDS. Some people who are Postive may still be coming to grips with it's discovery. Others may just want the answers to their questions.
I thought this would be a good place for them to ask their questions. I have been livivng with HIV/AIDS since 1992. I may have some answers to some of your questions.
Please keep in mind that I am NOT a Doctor, and I will not answer medical type questions. Im talking about daily life with HIV/AIDS. If you have a personal question you want to ask, but are afraid, then feel free to send me a PM....No hate mail !
I will do my best to explain my experince with the nasty invader.... :evil:

Take care, Play safe.

this is an interesting subject
i came accross many articles/stories on HIV and many peole are affraid of it, and i am too ofcourse...

how has your family reacted to this disease and have you tried helping people from countries in Africa ..like going to those villages and teaching people how to take care of themselves?

Yasmina said:
have you tried helping people from countries in Africa ..like going to those villages and teaching people how to take care of themselves?
why in hell would he want to do this? time for you to return to earth and take a reality pill! :rolleyes:

rnch said:
why in hell would he want to do this? time for you to return to earth and take a reality pill! :rolleyes:

some people want to feel helpful and they go out of their way to warn others using different venues..
anyway..if you dont like my question its fine....he does not have to answer any of it either and sorry that i have offened your Highness!