Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How much water retention will there be on 350mg of Test E/week?

Always have or use AI. Water retention depends on person to person and on ones diet

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Why do people ask questions like this? It's like asking "how tall will I be?" Who the fuck knows. What is the gauge of "how much?" What does that mean?

You want a number? Okay, 6.7% water retention. Does that help?

And an anti e should never be used to hide side effects. If you don;t want water retention, don't use steroids that increase it. If you;re concerend with blood pressure from too much water, use N2GUARD.

^my bad nelson

i've never used test before

just wondering what kind of water retention we're talking when everyone talks about moonface and stuff like that
i guess that's mostly an issue when you go above 500mg a week and people on high carb, high sodium diets

for a lower dose test cycle such as 350mg/week, would aromasin be too strong of an ai
i've read that it crushes estrogen to a greater degree than arimidex

and if so, what kind of arimidex dosage would you guys recommend

^my bad nelson

i've never used test before

just wondering what kind of water retention we're talking when everyone talks about moonface and stuff like that
i guess that's mostly an issue when you go above 500mg a week and people on high carb, high sodium diets

for a lower dose test cycle such as 350mg/week, would aromasin be too strong of an ai
i've read that it crushes estrogen to a greater degree than arimidex

and if so, what kind of arimidex dosage would you guys recommend