Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first time cycle test e + anavar help!

yeahyeah92

First of all, just wanted to introduce myself to you all :). I've been training now for a decent amount of time, since i was 18 however I've only really started taking things more seriously for the past 2 - 3 years.

Currently I'm 23 years old, 5ft 10, 90 kg ( 198.4 lbs ) and 14% bodyfat. I'm extremely passionate about training, generally i'll be in the gym 5 - 6 days a week.

I have been cutting for 8 months, and this is where i'm currently at. My desired goal is to get really diced and not excessively big.. ideally i'd like to be 8 - 10%, I know most say that you should bulk your first cycle but my goal is not to get excessively as big as possible. I'm currently on 2400 cals, which is a decent deficit for the amount I'm training. What sort of results would i yield if I increased my cal to maintenance and chucked in some cardio 3 - 5 times a week? would I get elements of both worlds, a bit of bf loss and a bit of muscle gain on this proposed cycle? once again i know it's not ideal, but my goal is not to strive to get too big!

I guess enhancing is something that crosses everyones minds from time to time but now i believe i'm ready, even though some may say I'm too young to be cycling.. i've made the decision that i'm going to cycle so this is my proposed cycle plan and would love some advice/ correcting if need be.

Week 1 - 12 400mg Test E - split into two doses
Week 4 - 12 75mg Anavar
Week 1 - 12 500ius HCG - split into two doses
Week 1 - 12 0.5mg Arimidex EOD

PCT
Week 14 - 17 Clomid 50/50/50/50
Week 14 - 16 Nolva 40/40/20/20

here are a few questions i have,

1. would it be wise to finish the anavar on the 12th week, or keep using it untill the pct starts?