Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle help dbol/test e

dan1989

Alright guys I hate to be the new guy asking for help. I have done quite a bit of research. But its all been from a smart phone. Not the best to research on. I have my first cycle sitting here ready to go but before I do id really appreciate some input or advice.

Im 25, 6'0 and about 200lbs. I have been lifting for 10 years or so. About 12% bf is my guess. I lift 5x a week. with a pretty tight diet. Mostly chicken breast, rice, green veggies and so on and so forth. My goal is to add 10 to 15 lbs.

I will be running a test e, dbol cycle

Week 1-12 test e 250mg×2 mon/thur
Week 1-5 dbol 25mg ed
Week 1-12 arimidex .5 eod

Post cycle id run nolvadex 2 weeks after last test pin. Slowly decreasing level till pct ends.

Any replies are appreciated. And again I apologize for being the rookie asking for help. Thanks ahead of time for any replies.

Cycle looks good.

Add HCG a few weeks before the start of PCT.

Run your AI all the way through PCT. I'd also use a combo of clomid and nolva

1-12 Test E - 500mg/week
1-4 Dbol - 30mg/day
1-14 Adex - .5mg/eod
11-14 HCG - 1000iu/week

15-18
Clomid - 50/50/25/25
Nolva - 40/20/20/20
Adex - .5mg/eod

Cycle looks good.

Add HCG a few weeks before the start of PCT.

Run your AI all the way through PCT. I'd also use a combo of clomid and nolva

1-12 Test E - 500mg/week
1-4 Dbol - 30mg/day
1-14 Adex - .5mg/eod
11-14 HCG - 1000iu/week

15-18
Clomid - 50/50/25/25
Nolva - 40/20/20/20
Adex - .5mg/eod