Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

3 weeks into sustanon, need advice transitioning to test e

Hey buddies

Have a couple of cycles under my belt but this is my first time using sustanon.

Im only 3 weeks into using the sustanon at 750mg a week but Im considering switching to enanthate. I am using the sustanon human grade amps but i feel uneasy using sustanon. Theres so many fakes out there, plus if I use an UG version of sustanon, possibility I mite not be getting the exact esters.

Im not saying mine is fake, but you cant go wrong using a single ester of Test instead of a blend. The single ester test is cheaper and has less chance to be fake. The sustanon who knows if the all 4 esters are actually the exact amount of each test inside.

I have used test enanthate before and yes stupid me i know i should of started out with the test e to begin with but i cant change that now.

Question is, since test e takes a while to kick in, should i stay on sustanon for another two weeks and add test e 750mg as well?
Once the two weeks is done ill stop the sustanon and stay on test e thru out the whole cycle. I think this makes more sense instead of to just stay on sustanon for 2 weeks, then all of a sudden switch to test e afterwards as the test e needs time to build up as well.

I been trying to do research but there hasnt been any solid advicne on how to do the transition. All i see is yes u can test is test, but difference is the esters.

Thoughts and advice would be appreciated thank you

cool. thanks. i already did my sustanon 750 mg shot for the week can i shoot the enanthate tmr?