ö©±·ÄŰ²·±ÊϦ¸¤£«ÓŸˆ‹„…‚”–ÛÜÝÁÍÿ›±µ¯¿ùž¾¢»± ¡ñ’ ª´®¾£¥¬®¨¢ä¢¬¥àþÐÜÞÔÖÐÛ—òÜÇÐÇÂÃÆÁÃŒéÅÈÚÃÕ™‹×ËÕÌú ¡ÑÞÎØ¸ßÂÁľ×ÀÅÆØ°®Ûøèïê秤ÀÍÏÔ:0)AYUPOL I]}4<*:):*>&!vmX7%!-9%$$i?.(*4&,i)\OJUU^VONESCbODB|CGLHQUHN{qj2tj|v7>|wbex~kaz (Vjkgko!.#t�‘‘žšˆÄ–˜Ú™›�“…™€€Ð‚„Æ„�‰“‡…‘ß��ó­¾®´¶µº¶¤¦éª·¢ü¸§©¸£÷ýý÷ê­¡ª¥©´‚ŒˆŒ—ÈÜËÞÌÐÕÑÞÔ�ÖËÞ€ØÞÈÜÒÕ˜ÊÌ€ˆ›â”¡³èùëñç⫨àæèüê®ùõûï´ªóãýð¬áòó]@w@ZWTrYOML J Z8.?;79{v&:3=|o( =/=!$'id0#/3MXNR\QY[@AXJJ [^AIKPQUYs{'$wgytÒš˜Ÿ”ˆ˜Œž™›ÎÓœžžŠÕÍŠ„„�Å�ƒŒƒ‹–Û‚°²¹¡Ñô¯½¥çåô¨òñ¶  ¹á­«¤¡«¿ÿä•§³¤ÞÐÜ�›ûËÑÖÚ™”û×ÝÆÊÚÄÏʆ‰ÛÆÈÖ‰ÐÇÓÉù¥½úôôíµäÿïñ©²  ÿúð†¥üìú¾¦þ¤£äîî SMV#BM-KF-6=UVUT RLN\[ZYXWDE ]}}mlkjonuv48:<:mmm{z}|~ef3(*,*} ?F@N@^NLQOWPVCM=1iyvjuycsf;q}pbk}Rxdz'`ski&./? ø²²¯Úª±­³ÈÖÁÐѶ®­¨ÑɼŒšƒ‡‹…Ï ’¶¿±þåÐ廲¸¡±¡ìÛ컯¯ ®ê«§µ¢ ¶þòá·ÖÚÉÔ†ƒŒ�‰Šáæ�¸�ÄËŽÛÍÇÃÎÆšÒÊÔƒÃÍÉøð ðþüí¦·ª´¹¾²­Ñ¯ÆßÉÍ·«àóòõ¾¬­ö÷P_B  I0 +;s?<3f94"<;=o8>;<"j 39)45+,)(%JOI^~{r``r FYX[PQR FNHTzxthujk9uzy?e)&%h3'& %(oOQNHRT^KUR] SRDFACEO^\HVLGLTM}{o!(<wecx)P}d~{kjnc}#Covgvqri��Ö¾”›‹œÕÈɽ¾µÑ£½­Ð΃ž�˜ÝÉÊ“”•Ï…³·©¹½³­¶²¥¦ú°½¼ÿº¬¯ã¿¥¹¡¤ô뮳¥ãàŸüòîÿÿë…‡–ôøç�“àÀÝÙŒåÏÞˆóÉÕÍÀ€Ÿœ°ß£ºõøê謰ûöà⪬ ÈÂÂß´ƒ´ÅÔ»Ž¿Ã¡È-;;AY LZ[^   M p+?>8=0w"479:!2~,)$s*)=!((x!'+5"VQ~IUNKRDwSHC\XBNdFUQhLEHN"<# ZYKWYOX4G[E\J3/Ogcjc'n`vf"uoß›™•�Ú€—‚„Õ„��—™ƒ‹ÃÎÕš›‡��‰�ßÍ £�‘“…–äå÷–èõ¨óî�ð‡œˆŠö衼³¶ÿëìµ¶·‘ÛÑÕÏßßÑÃØÐÇÀœÒßÂ�ØÎÉÉÎÁˆóÉÐÊÏÀÔú°þûò¥øûãÿúú®óöâê믲·ËÊÚÈÈÜÉ£ÖÈÔ3;@^)OL  FD[+;/`t  mn~qn1lw iya*54OLMNRZ\@VTXDAK^_IFESGF@EHj|qriz6tq|+rqey``0n~yzb`v&=>@C­±³¥¶Ú­±£º°ÉÑ¡”„Ï—‚™™Ê™š‚€€–†Œ‚…¬ðÿ⫨¼¾²¤°º°·¢ìà�Žž„„�…ùúê…ýâ½àƒÿ�ôéÿÿ…•ÞÁÀÈžŸØÙÚ‚ÎÆÀÜÂÀÌÐÍÇÒÓ±ýòñ´ïûú¸ðôå½úåý㬭øêøîíó»ÚæïãïëAB4MM(   D" ;~ )>)-188&vm40!sa  xyk|a<|sh|~ GVSCSGOCJXM[ NQIO^]OSUCT8C_AXV/3@j|kcyg)i'u`eqai �‡Ý—žƒŽ—…’×Ê€—�‚Œ†Ñê©»§©¿¨ÚßÍ ÞÕâòº´´­æÝêú·¶¼¥µ½ðÇðä¾­öûé±¶ýþî´ÞÜÑÙ…°³²‹ÂÔÖß×‘ÇÆÊÙÄ–“œ�‡ÄÊÖÇÇÓ�¯¾þù÷öêèöõüúô¯ °ìëáàûëíìîèâ¹·¼‹¼+,]HVP6D5Y+\NU`U<#F b348?6.T»À÷À¯¾ÙŽ–šœ“�Ïœ™‹Š�‰ÕàÕ®¨¨±Ä°«»¥âüìþû¼¸»²ë÷‚¶ µ±¡¯á슸 ©«ä姬®®²‚œžŒ‹Š‰€‡”‹ˆñŒåßßÇΖ�ÄËÛ×�ƒÊÁÑÑ›¿íþýö÷üê䩪«¯½Ó®³¡ËÃÅÞ·‚»©ÑÀ½ˆ½¯+,C@YLRL  JYllX7&A6:)4fka}w 48:5?m;!=rACud \X[R bV@UQAO jX@IKaKJoqqp'5[&+9s{}f/,M\30MEG\'UL^F?#1ÝÞ›�˜ŸÄÚ¡“‡�’œ�ÜϯŸ…ІËÖ¦‹„�†—“À�±¹¥¹¯°´³³§è‘€ïø›¡¹­§ê¹§´²¶þãðèü�øòò±‹™ÁÐ�¸�äë�§�âçîˆôôæ™�ÊÕÔ爐³ìíî¶òúüàöôøäáëþÿ¥éæå¨óçæ¬òîó TTU6< 55=S]RaV/')2E7*8$]}l|jt1!60>.bm 9#($exOx mtf~ V[_]C CE@GI{oxztx47Wg}r~3.a~xnn)Iwtlh#34, 2000 10:31 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for jjpoll   Click Here to Email jjpoll     Edit/Delete Message
Can someone please e-mail me any information available on pharmagroup and cybermedrx.

Thank you
jjpoll@hushmail.com

IP: Logged

Boštjan
unregistered
(Total posts: 2)
posted April 17, 2000 05:28 AM           Edit/Delete Message

Hi

I`m training bodybuilding for over 6 years and I come from Europe.
Tree years ago I bought from the seller some supplements for Bb (deca 200, D-bol, clen,...). Those
things were original end
from then he is my regulary supplier because I`m very pleased with and I trust him.
I know how unpleasent situation can be, if you buy some fake products from stranger.
With that I just want to help you if you interested of buying supplements for Bb.
If you interested for his product contact me on my E-mail and I give you his E-mail.

Good luck

IP: Logged

getfat
Amateur Bodybuilder
(Total posts: 5)
posted April 19, 2000 02:11 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for getfat   Click Here to Email getfat     Edit/Delete Message
Cyber---- ordered and got only my Clomid no Deca or anything else. Read the Stolen Gear post for more info.

Pharma---- heard they are selective scammers filling small orders and taking large money orders. Although I have no personal experience to back this claim up. Over a year ago I did get a $100 order from them.

IP: Logged

All times are ET (US)

Post New Topic  
Hop to:

Contact Us | Back to Elite Fitness

Elite Fitness Discussion Board

Powered by: Ultimate Bulletin Board (UltimateBB), Version 5.42a
© Infopop Corporation (formerly Madrona Park, Inc.), 1998-1999.