Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Teens and test boosters

blackbriar

I'm 18 years old and I've been training for 5 years, for the last 4 of those years I've worked out religiously.

I first hit puberty (somewhat) early at 12 years old, I haven't grown in about two years and I'm already taller than any other person in my family, so I figure puberty is for the most part over for me.

In august I turn 19, and in either may or june I was planning to run a cycle of both a natural test booster and a gh booster.

I was wondering if the health ( specifically hormonal) risks associated with AAS would apply for this type of product too, and if they do how likely are they to affect somebody at my level of maturity?

I was considering some products like the AI swole stack, USP's asteroid stack and pink magic, BPI A50 or AHD, or maybe one of the universal products ( but ive heard most of them are garbage). I'm open to suggestions on which is the best to take.

I've found a ton of sht on teens and roids but nothing on teens and tb's, I would really appreciate some feedback from you guys.