Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Serious health issues

deltoideus

Hello,

I write this post since im in desperate need of help and because i know there is a lot of very knowledgeable and intelligent people around here.

I've been expriencing severe health issues for the last 3 years and i really feel like i now have hit the wall and really don't know how to cope with it anymore.
Dont get me wrong, I love my life and there is nothing I want more than to live. I got a job, a girlfriend, family and friends that i all love so im not suicidal in any way, it's just that this condition is tearing my apart slowly.

For the last 3 years i've been living in a constant 'hell' with headaches that can last for weeks, chestpains, heavy nausea and dizziness. And the doctors really cant't figure out what is wrong with me.

First a little background info avout how this all started.
Four years ago i was a 22 year old totally healthy dude. I was lifting weights 4-5 times a week (which i had been doing since the age of 15) and i was doing quite some cardiovascular training in between. This was what i loved to do and i constantly kept pushing my self and my boundaries with great progression and results. At the time i was around weighting 211lbs (5 feet 10) with little body fat.

This all changed one day at the gym.
I was using some supplements to get the extra kick/energy to improve my physique and get in the perfect shape before the summer. This was a product called ripped caps which consisted of mainly synephrine (which is an ephedrine-like substance). Totally legal stuff that many people use.

In addition to this i was using a creatine supplement which also included relatively big amount of caffeine.