Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time for injury

trydayo

Hi I'm 26 and I had a significant fall and broke my distal radius 3 weeks ago. I had surgery last week and the surgeon said he has never worked on healthier bone before. He also said "It will never be the same again". This broke my heart because I've been lifting for a good 9 years and my diet is spot on I was in the middle of a natural clean cut about halfway through. My stats:

150 completely cut (shredded)
170 fully bulk

5'8

Meso/Endo BT

Never done AAS

I make all my own meals and never really "cheat".

My last workout routine was Dr Squats periodization ABC routine worked well.

Surgeon had to put 3 pins in and a significant amount of bone graft. I read up on this forum that deca would be a good choice for bone recovery. Any suggestions? I have a long arm cast for 6 more weeks, a short arm cast for 6 more weeks and then phys therapy. At the time of fall I was halfway done cutting to 150ish so I'm about 160.

Thanks for any help.

Hi I'm 26 and I had a significant fall and broke my distal radius 3 weeks ago. I had surgery last week and the surgeon said he has never worked on healthier bone before. He also said "It will never be the same again". This broke my heart because I've been lifting for a good 9 years and my diet is spot on I was in the middle of a natural clean cut about halfway through. My stats:

150 completely cut (shredded)
170 fully bulk

5'8

Meso/Endo BT

Never done AAS

I make all my own meals and never really "cheat".

My last workout routine was Dr Squats periodization ABC routine worked well.