Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Clenbutrx counteracts the B.C. Pill?

grrl

Hi I'm a newbie here, so I apologize if this is being discussed elsewhere on these boards.

Basically I want to ask about Clenbutrx possibly making Birth Control pills null and void.

According to:
http://www.supplementfinder.com/product_info.php/products_id/1557

"CLENBUTRX’s revolutionary approach to fat loss encompasses Thermogenic, Nuerogenic, Thyrogenic, Insulinogenic and Anti-Estrogenic pharmacodynamics."

"Finally, a drug-like fat loss catalyst wouldn’t be complete without addressing the problem of the female hormone estrogen. Because this is the hormone that makes women (AND MEN) store extra body fat and retain water, a truly revolutionizing fat burning product has to eliminate this obstacle to getting lean. High estrogen levels directly correlate with high body fat levels and low muscle building/fat burning testosterone levels. A unique new anti-estrogenic compound called 7 ISOPROPOXYISOFLAVONE cripples the influence of your body’s natural estrogen by preventing it from attaching to estrogen receptor cites. Estrogen is, consequently, rendered useless and can no longer exert its negative side effects regarding increased fat storage and water retention. This nutrient is used as a drug in Europe to increase bone density, prevent osteoporosis and build muscle."

And since Clenbutrx is Anti-Estrogenic and the birth control pills I'm on (Triphasil) have estrogen in them, I'm wondering if taking Clenbutrx will in turn make my birth control pills useless?

I want to stay on my pills so telling me to get a cooper IUD instead, isn't the kind of advice I'm after.