Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

BEGINNERS Luck, where do I begin???

cownslr

I will begin by saying that I am a beginner, however, I've been working out ever since I can remember. I am a "sson to be" 32 yr old female. 5'5 and a whopping 185lbs. Although those who see me on a day to day basis guess me at 150lbs. Either way it is not my comfort zone.

My boyfriend is an ex-bodybuilder and has been quite informative on different occasions. But not when it comes to beginning!!!!

I work out 5x a week. Usually 2 days a week is focused on legs which consists of squats w/15lb dumbells of 4 sets, then seated extensions where I'll pyrmid up to 70lbs, which is another 4 sets, seated leg curl, again pyrmid up to 90 lbs, between 4and 5 sets, followed by straight leg deadlifts w/15lb dumbells in each hand, and thats barely squeeking 3 sets out. Seated calf raises is next where I'll pyrmid up to 125lbs, 4 sets, then 3 sets of standard calf raises, no weights, followed by stomach whether its crunches or medicine ball. depends on my mood.

Within the same week I will do upper body 1 day, which is bicep curls, prymiding up to 50lbs, then hammer curls w/15lbs, 1-2 sets. Triceps is skull crushers or closed grip pull down, again pyrmiding. Back is one arm row pyrmiding up to 25lbs, then lat pull down at 55lbs for 3 sets. Chest is dumbell press w/25 lbs. Shoulders, dumbell press' pyrmiding up to 20 lbs then one last set of side raises at 10lb dumbells.

Then the following week I will switch to upper body twice a week and vice versa. On the days in between I get up 4:45 and run for an hour for my cardio.

My diet SUCKs, Iam very much aware of that.

Lately it has been just whenever I grab something.

I was at one point eating egg whites in the morning