Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

AAS and Crohn's - Need cycle advice, etc!!! Also, please read if YOU have Crohn's/UC

oklahoma86

Hey! Does anybody here have chronic gut disease, Chrohn's/UC type afflictions? If so, I am wondering what interactions, if any, you notice between your disease and different AAS compounds. I have been basically out of the gym for a year and a half due to Chrohn's, and dropped from 212lbs@~9-10%bf (6'0) down into the 170s at the worst, and currently in the low 180s trying to get things back going now that my disease seems to be under control.

Always been athletic/worked out/played sports, and more recently (since 2009 or so?) I have some prior AAS experience, if you look up my previous posts I was pretty active a couple years ago on the EF boards and I have NEVER felt/looked/lifted better than when I was on my last cycle, a 14 or 16 week Sust/Mast combo - I think 600-800mg/wk of Masteron and about 500-750 of Sustanon (EOD pins, so total dosage varied by week)- like I said, the details would be on here from my older posts, so I should be able to find more specific information if needed.