Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st cycle guidance

patriotnavy

this will be my first cycle. im 20 6' 170 lbs. will be going to the navy soon and want to bulk up before hand.
thanks to needto i have my cycle planned out.
1-4 Helladrol 1 cap 4 time/day
1-4 N2guard 6 caps/day
1-4 HCGenerate 5 caps Ed spread out
1-4 Unleashed/post cycle/ FORMA-STANZOLOL

i know he's got other people needing answers so ill ask it to everyone here.

1. What are the chances of getting gyno?

2. When he puts "5 caps ed spread out" is that spread out through the cycle or what?

3. What will the avg gains from this cycle give?

4. Anything to worry about health wise?

bear with me as im new to this. Reading up and asking as many questions as i can while gathering money for the supplies.

Last edited:
this will be my first cycle. im 20 6' 170 lbs. will be going to the navy soon and want to bulk up before hand.
thanks to needto i have my cycle planned out.
1-4 Helladrol 1 cap 4 time/day
1-4 N2guard 6 caps/day
1-4 HCGenerate 5 caps Ed spread out
1-4 Unleashed/post cycle/ FORMA-STANZOLOL

i know he's got other people needing answers so ill ask it to everyone here.

1. What are the chances of getting gyro?

2. When he puts "5 caps ed spread out" is that spread out through the cycle or what?

3. What will the avg gains from this cycle give?

4. Anything to worry about health wise?

bear with me as im new to this. Reading up and asking as many questions as i can while gathering money for the supplies.